HomeAboutEventsRace SeriesRulesMembership & FormsGalleryVideoClassifiedsContact
Partners

Contact HSR
Please use the form below to easily contact HSR with questions and/or comments.  Scroll down for individual staff contact information.
HSR Staff Contacts
HSR 2014 Events
Diane Simpson - Owner
Phone: (678) 428-7651
e-Mail: DIANE@HSRRACE.COM
Tom Hardy - Chief Steward
Phone: (407) 252-6732
Chip Wright - Chief of Tech
Phone: (727) 514-9652
e-Mail: CHIP@HSRRACE.COM 
Janet Harhay - Chief of Timing
Phone: (727) 452-6833
e-Mail: JHARHAY@AOL.COM
Steve Simpson - Owner
Phone: (727) 573-1340
e-Mail: SSIMPSON@HSRRACE.COM
David Hinton - Owner/President
​Phone: (727) 573-1340
e-Mail: DAVID@HSRRACE.COM
HSR Membership
HSR Office
HSR Sponsorship
HSR Membership is required for our drivers and permanent crew, however spectators may become members as well.  Your HSR membership includes entry to all of our spectator events and invitations to our event parties.  Membership is annual and may be purchased on-line.

Become and HSR MEMBER today!
Sponsoring HSR is a unique way for anyone to support the HSR racing series.  Sponsorships come in varying forms and values, and we are proud to be supported by our sponsors.  Sponsor donations help fund our event parties, trophies, and more.

CONTACT US to become an HSR Sponsor today!
HSR Office
P.O. Box 8110
Clearwater, FL  33758-8110
Phone: (727) 573-1340
Fax:  (727) 573-1350


Denise Norton-Beatty - Secretary/Treasurer
​Phone: (727) 573-1340
e-Mail: DENISE@HSRRACE.COM
James Redman - General Manager
Phone: (772) 713-0963
e-Mail: JREDMAN@HSRRACE.COM​
Feb 13 - 16
March 12 - 15 
Apr 24 - 27
Sept 19 - 21
Oct 24 - 26
Nov 12 - 16
Dec 4 - 7
Palm Beach
12 Hrs of Sebring
The Mitty
Mid-Ohio
Savannah/HHI
Daytona Historics
​Sebring Historics
Jack Woehrle - Technical Director
Phone: (803) 463-5388 
e-Mail: JACKWOEHRLE@AOL.COM
Sara Councilor - Chief Registrar
Phone: (727) 573-1340
e-Mail: REGISTRAR@HSRRACE.COM
Dorsey Schroeder - Competition Director
Phone:  (727) 573-1340
e-Mail:  DORSEY@HSRRACE.COM